We want to hear from you!

To E-mail questions and comments to the study team, click here, or use the link at the bottom of each page.

Project Leadership Team

New Orleans Regional Planning Commission

Jeffrey W. Roesel, AICP, Executive Director

Jason Sappington, AICP, Deputy Director

10 Veterans Memorial Boulevard

New Orleans, LA 70124

(504) 483-8500


Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development

Nicholas Olivier, PE, Senior Project Manager
Noel Ardoin, PE, Environmental Engineer Administrator

Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9245

Phone:  (225) 242-4502 or (225) 379-1325



Burk-Kleinpeter, Inc.

Paul L. Waidhas, AICP, Vice President, Planning Division

Ed E. Elam, III, AICP, Project Planner

Attn:  Replace Belle Chasse Tunnel & Bridge

P.O. Box 19087

New Orleans, LA 70179

Phone: (504) 486-5901

Fax: (504) 488-1714


Click here to e-mail your questions and comments.